Testimonials & Reviews

Michael Klassen, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & General Orthopaedic Surgery located in Monterey, CA & Fresno, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Michael Klassen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Klassen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Klassen listened to my symptoms. Showed me pictures of what my injury looked like on his computer and provided me with a plan of action for relief and recovery.
Jose Miguel C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent- best doctor ever , pays attention
Robert Michael B.
Submitted 04/01/22
The whole process of my visit went very smoothly. Dr Klassen quickly diagnosed my issues, and is referring me to the specialists who can fix my issues.staff friendly and obviously well trained.
Robert Eric P.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had three different injuries and I would highly recommend Dr.. Klassen for anyone in need of surgery. He is a world class surgeon and a delightful person ❤.
Robert Eric P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Klassen is a very good surgeon. He did my right elbow and shoulder the results were awesome. He also did my left shoulder. I would highly recommend him.
Karen U.
Submitted 09/27/21
Kind, knowledgeable Dr. I had great results with my knee surgery. Highly recommend
Donald R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Outstanding efficiency and counsel. Full explanation of alternatives to consider. Timely and complete diagnosis and treatment. Well done!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Thanks for relieving my concern over my knee issues. I will rest easier....
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doctor Klassen is a great doctor he does everything and anything for me wish there were more doctors like him
Michael B.
Submitted 06/03/21
This will be my third procedure with Dr. Klassen. Looking forward to it